Branches

Agra


The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
Bharatpur House, Civil Lines, M.G.Road,
Agra - 282002, INDIA.
Phone : +91-562-2521224, 2856031, 2521045
Fax     : +91-562-2850622
E-mail : agra@stclimited.co.in
Ahmedabad The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
"H.K. House, 6th Floor", Behind Jivabhai Chambers, Ashram Road, Navarangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009, INDIA.
Phone : +91-79-26594000, 26589514, 26587329
Fax     : +91-79-26587533
E-mail : ahmedabad@stclimited.co.in
Bangalore

The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
"STC Trade Centre", 10-A, 6th Floor,
No. 7/A, Nandini LayoutBangalore - 560096, INDIA.
Phone  : +91-80-23198801, 23198810
Fax      : +91-80-23198800
E-mail : bangalore@stclimited.co.in
Bhopal


The State Trading Corporation. of India Ltd.,
A-Block, IIIrd Floor, Chetak Complex, MP Nagar, Zone - II
(Bhopal)-462011, INDIA.
Phone  : +91-755-2559854
Fax       : +91-755-2559839
E-mail  : bhopal@stclimited.co.in
Chennai

The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
"STC Trade Centre", A-29, Thiru-Vi-Ka Industrial Estate,
Chennai - 600032, INDIA.
Phone  : +91-44-22502698
Fax       : +91-44-22501788, 22505891
E-mail  : chennai@stclimited.co.in
Cochin  The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd. 
(KSHB) Office Complex, 4th Floor,Panampilly Nagar, 
Kochi- 682036, INDIA.
Phone : +91-484-2321470, 2311450, 2315081
Fax      : +91-484-2322909 
E-mail : cochin@stclimited.co.in
Hyderabad

The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
5th Floor, Mogul's Court,  Basheerbagh,
Hyderabad - 500001, INDIA.
Phone : +91-40-23237389, 23296460
Fax      : +91-40-23236786
E-mail : hyderabad@stclimited.co.in
Jalandhar

The State Trading Corporation. of India Ltd.
A-6, Sports & Surgical Goods Complex, Kapurthala Road,
Jalandhar - 144021, INDIA.
Phone  : +91-181-2650436
Fax       : +91-181-2650461
E-mail : jalandhar@stclimited.co.in
Kolkata

The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
"Nilhat House",  9th & 10th Floor,11, R.N. Mukherjee Road,
Kolkata-700001, INDIA.
Phone  : +91-33-22305464, 22436490
Fax       : +91-33-22480777, 22488165
E-mail : kolkata@stclimited.co.in
Mumbai

The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
3rd FLOOR, 'C' WING,
TRADE WORLD CENTRE,
KAMLA MILL,
SENAPATI BAPAT MARG,
LOWER PAREL (WEST)
MUMBAI - 400 013 INDIA.
Phone  : +91-22-24919656, 24954937
Fax       : +91-22-22024877, 22024856, 22852411
E-mail : mumbai@stclimited.co.in



Sub-Branch Offices

Coimbatore
(Under STC Chennai)

The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
GEC-263, B/03 Sakthi Crust Apptt. Dr. Ambedkar Road,
Venkitapuram Coimbatore-641025, INDIA.
Phone : +91-422-4384425, 4385297
Fax : +91-0422-4385296
E-mail : coimbatore@stclimited.co.in
Gandhidham
(Under STC Ahmedabad)
The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
Plot No.330, Ward 12B,Gandhidham,
Kuchchh-370201, Gujarat, INDIA.
Phone  : 0091-2836-226328, 226369, 231319
Fax       : 0091-2836-227560
E-mail  : kandla@stclimited.co.in
Guntur
(Under STC Hyderabad)


The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
5-87-3/A, IInd Line, Lakshmipuram,
Guntur-522007, INDIA
Phone  : +91-863-2231754
Fax      : +91-863-2354636