List of PGROs


PUBLIC GRIEVANCES REDRESSAL OFFICERS
CORPORATE OFFICE
Name/Designation/Address of
PGRO
Telephone  No.        Fax No. E-Mail 

Shri Lakpa S P
Director of Public Grievance & 
Chief General Manager, 
STC of India Limited
Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan
Tolstoy Marg,
New Delhi – 110001

+91 11 23701205 

+91 11 23701191

splakpa@stclimited.co.in

Shri Kerketta T 
Chief Grievances Officer (Employees) &
General Manager,
STC of India Limited 
Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan 
Tolstoy Marg, 
New Delhi – 110001

 +91 11 23462090 +91 11 23701123  co@stclimited.co.in

 

BRANCHES
S.No.Name/Designation/ Address of PGRO Telephone No. Fax No. E-Mail

1

Agra Branch
C S Awasthi
Assistant Manager
The State Trading Corporation of India Limited
Bharatpur House Civil Liners,
M G Road Agra – 282002,INDIA.

+91 562 2521224

+91 562 2856031

+91 562 2850622

agra@stclimited.co.in

2

Ahmedabad Branch
S. K. Shah
Deputy Manager
The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd,H K House, 6th Floor Ashram Road, Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad – 380009

+91 79 26580797

+91 79 26589605

+91 79 26587533

ahmedabad@stclimited.co.in

3

Banglore Branch
Shri. Jayaramulu
Assistant Manager,
The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd."STC Trade Centre”, 10-A,  6th Floor,
No. 7/A,Nandini Layout,
Bangalore – 560096, INDIA

+91 80 23198801 +91 80 23198810

+91 80 23198800

bangalore@stclimited.co.in

4

Bhopal Branch
Shri Kamlesh K. Pal
Assistant Manager
The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd. 
A-Block, III rd Floor, Chetak Complex, 
M.P. Nagar, Zone – II,
Bhopal – 462011, INDIA.

+91 755 2559854

+91 755 2559839

bhopal@stclimited.co.in

5

Chennai Branch
Shri Ganapathi
Manager, State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
STC Trade Centre, A-29
Thiru-Vika Industrial Estate
Chennai - 600032, INDIA.

+91 44 22502698
+91 44 22501788

+91 44 22505891

chennai@stclimited.co.in

6

Cochin Sub Branch
Shri P Rajeev
Chief Manager
STC of India Ltd.
K.S.H.B. Office Complex,
IV Floor Panampilly Nagar
Cochin – 682 036,INDIA.

+91 484 2321470 +91 484 2311450

+91 484 2322909

cochin@stclimited.co.in

7

Coimbatore Sub Branch
Shri Stanley Thomas 
Deputy Manager
STC of India Ltd.
GEC-263, B/03 Sakthi Crust Apptt. 
Dr. Ambedkar Road, Venkitapuram,
Coimbatore - 641025,INDIA.

+91 422 4384425 +91 422 4385297

+91 422 4385926

coimbatore@stclimited.co.in

8

Gandhidham Branch
Shri V. C.  Mandalia
Deputy Manager 
STC of India Limited
Plot No. 330, Ward 12B
Gandhidham
Kutchchh – 370201, Gujarat, INDIA

+91 2836 226328 +91 2836 226369

+91 2836 227560

kandla@stclimited.co.in

9

Guntur Sub Branch
Shri K S Chalam
Sub Branch Manager
STC of India Limited
Door No. 4-8-445, 5th Line,
Naidupet, Koritipadu,
Guntur – 522007

+91 863 2231754

+91 863 2354636

 

10

Hyderabad Branch
P. Laxminarayana 
Manager, STC of India Ltd.
5th Floor, Mogul’s Court
Basheerbagh
Hyderabad – 500001, INDIA.

+91 40 23237389 +91 40 23296460

+91 40 23236786

hyderabad@stclimited.co.in

11

Jalandhar Branch
R. K. Kundi 
Branch Manager,
STC of India Limited
A-6, Sports and Surgical
Goods Complex
Kapurthala Road
Jalandhar – 144021, INDIA.

+91 181 2650436

+91 181 2650461

jalandhar@stclimited.co.in

12

Kolkata Branch
R K Sharma
Chief Manager
Nilhat House
9th & 10th Floor 11,
R N Mukherjee Road
Kolkatta – 700001, INDIA.

+91 33 22305464 +91 33 22436490

+91 33 22480777 +91 33 22488165

kolkata@stclimited.co.in

13

Mumbai Branch
Shri D. Jayant 
Chief Manager (F) 
STC of India Ltd
B-1-201, Marathon Nextgen
Inova, Opp. Peninsula Corporate Park, Off. Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel (West), 
Mumbai – 400013. INDIA

+91 22 24919656 +91 22 24954937

+91 22 22024877 +91 22 22024856

mumbai@stclimited.co.in